About My Books

When it Comes to Genre, There are No Limits ...

What does that mean exactly? How can there be no limits when it comes to genre? Sometimes, even I don't know! But I do know that here on my website, you will find a variety of genres. From dramatic Historical Fiction to sweeping Fantasy I write what excites me and motivates me to tell very particular types of stories. From my deep love of history to my passion for breathtaking battles that give a nod to The Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia, I have written what my heart desires.

Find out more about these novels in my drop down under ABOUT MY BOOKS!

Recently, my heart has turned in a new direction. I am now pursuing a few storylines that definitely fall into the category of Romance! Contemporary and Historical, these novels will turn up the heat on every page with meaningful love stories. Broken hearts will be mended, hopeless romantics will discover their Happily Ever After, and enemies will fall hopelessly, passionately in love (and there will be plenty of coffee and chocolate along the way!).

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy my books!

Latest Release

The Good German Girl (A League of Extraordinary Women, #1)

"With vivid imagery and haunting descriptions, Hogan pulls back the curtain on the fate of those who stood against evil during the second World War. Often gritty and heartbreaking, The Good German Girl is a tribute to all the victims, casualties, and survivors from Normandy to Birkenau. Fans of Jenna Blum and Tatiana de Rosnay will appreciate this emotional tale of war-torn love as they are reminded of the relentless hope that helps us endure the unimaginable."

 

–Janine Rosche, author of the Madison River Romance Series

RGB72TheGoodGermanGirl.jpg